Why

20120925-221132.jpg

I run because I ache.
I run because my head is messy.
I run cause i like to eat, a lot.
I run cause I don’t want to clean the house right now.
I run cause I want to shake off the layers.
I run to push.
I run to talk to God.
I run cause I’m not in control of the universe and I wanna be.
I run cause I’m fragile inside.
I run to be queen of the woods with my mental champion big ass trophy.
I run to be alone.
I run to be social.
I run to be with my Aggie girl.
I run so I’m not such a grumpy.
I run cause I feel awesome when I do and shitty when I don’t.
I run cause I don’t need a reason any more.

3 thoughts on “Why

Leave a Reply

